Notebookcheck
, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 

Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G - Almost too good for a Lite smartphone

Faster than the Xiaomi Mi 11?! The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite is a thin and light mid-range smartphone with the new Snapdragon 780G. Despite its lower price, it manages to beat the Xiaomi Mi 11 in some areas.
Marcus Herbrich, 👁 Daniel Schmidt, Brian Burriston (translated by Stanislav Kokhanyuk), 🇩🇪 🇳🇱 ...
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G

In addition to the Mi 11 Pro and the Mi 11 Ultra, Xiaomi recently released its latest mid-range smartphone in the Mi 11-series, the Mi 11 Lite 5G. The Chinese manufacturer advertises the Lite model as the thinnest 5G smartphone in the world. The Mi 11 Lite 5G is powered by Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 780G. There is also a 4G version of the Mi 11 Lite, which comes with the Snapdragon 732G.

In addition to a 5G modem, the mid-range smartphone features a fast Wi-Fi 6 module, a triple-camera system, and stereo speakers. The Mi 11 Lite 5G has a 6.55-inch AMOLED screen, which is only 0.53 mm thin (0.02 in). It is almost half a millimetre (0.02 in) thinner than a typical LCD screen.

The version with 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory is supposed to be sold for 400 Euros (~$485). The variant with 6 GB of RAM should be 30 Euros (~$36) cheaper.

, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Mi 11 Series)
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G 8 x 1.9 - 2.4 GHz, Kryo 670 (Cortex-A78/A55)
Graphics adapter
Memory
8192 MB 
, LPDDR4x
Display
6.55 inch 20:9, 2400 x 1080 pixel 402 PPI, capacitive Touchscreen, AMOLED, 240 Hz sampling rate, glossy: yes, HDR, 90 Hz
Storage
128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash, 128 GB 
, 107 GB free
Connections
1 USB 2.0, USB-C Power Delivery (PD), Audio Connections: USB-Type-C, Card Reader: microSD slot (shared, up to 512GB, exFAT-support), 1 Fingerprint Reader, NFC, Brightness Sensor, Sensors: acceleration sensor, gyroscope, proximity sensor, compass, OTG, IR-Blaster, Miracast
Networking
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (a/b/g/n = Wi-Fi 4/ac = Wi-Fi 5/ax = Wi-Fi 6), Bluetooth 5.2, 2G (850/​900/​1800/​1900), 3G (B1/​B2/​B4/​B5/​B8), 4G (B1/​B2/​B3/​B4/​B5/​B7/​B8/​B12/​B13/​B17/​B20/​B28/​B32/​B38/​B40/​B41/​B66), 5G (n1/​n3/​n5/​n7/​n8/​n20/​n28/​n38/​n40/​n41/​n66), Dual SIM, LTE, 5G, GPS
Size
height x width x depth (in mm): 6.81 x 160.53 x 75.72 ( = 0.27 x 6.32 x 2.98 in)
Battery
4250 mAh Lithium-Ion
Charging
fast charging / Quickcharge
Operating System
Android 11
Camera
Primary Camera: 64 MPix (f/​1.79, phase comparison-AF, dual LED-flash) + 8.0 MP (f/​2.2, wide angle lens) + 5.0 MP (f/​2.4, macro lens)
Secondary Camera: 20 MPix (f/​2.24)
Additional features
Speakers: Dual, Keyboard: Onscreen, Case, 33-W-Charger, USB cable, MiUI 12, 12 Months Warranty, widevine L1, fanless
Weight
159 g ( = 5.61 oz / 0.35 pounds) ( = 0 oz / 0 pounds)
Price
400 Euro
Note: The manufacturer may use components from different suppliers including display panels, drives or memory sticks with similar specifications.

 

Likely Competitors

Rating
Date
Model
Weight
Drive
Size
Resolution
Best Price
85.7 %
05/2021
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
SD 780G 5G, Adreno 642
159 g128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash6.55"2400x1080
82.7 %
04/2021
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
SD 750G 5G, Adreno 619
189 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.50"2400x1080
82.3 %
03/2021
Oppo Find X3 Lite
SD 765G, Adreno 620
172 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.43"2400x1080
83.4 %
07/2020
OnePlus Nord
SD 765G, Adreno 620
184 g256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.44"2440x1080
85.4 %
05/2021
Motorola Moto G100
SD 870, Adreno 650
207 g128 GB UFS 3.1 Flash6.70"2520x1080
83.8 %
08/2020
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
SD 765G, Adreno 620
192 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.57"2340x1080

Case - Xiaomi smartphone with a punch-hole display

The Mint Green colour scheme
The Mint Green colour scheme
The Citrus Yellow colour scheme
The Citrus Yellow colour scheme

Unlike most mid-range smartphones such as the Redmi Note 10 Pro or the Poco X3 NFC, the Mi 11 Lite 5G is very thin (6.81 mm/0.27 in) and light (159 g/0.35 ℔). The 5G version of the Mi 11 Lite comes in the following colour schemes: Mint Green, Citrus Yellow and Truffle Black. All variants have a matte glass back, which is why it is very fingerprint-resistant.

The Mi 10 Lite did not have an IP certification, which means that it was neither water- nor dustproof. It only featured a P2i nano-coating. However, the Mi 11 Lite comes with an IP53 certification. Thanks to the glass front and back, the Xiaomi smartphone feels very solid in the hand. Howbeit, it does not feel particularly premium because of the plastic mid-frame. The build quality is on a high level. The edges around the card slot of our review device are quite sharp, though.

The screen of the Mi 11 Lite 5G is flat. It is protected by scratch-resistant Gorilla Glass 6. The screen-to-body ratio amounts to 85%, thanks to a punch-hole display. However, the bezels are a little too thick for our taste.

Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 

Size Comparison

168.4 mm / 6.63 inch 74 mm / 2.91 inch 9.7 mm / 0.3819 inch 207 g0.4564 lbs163.7 mm / 6.44 inch 74.8 mm / 2.94 inch 7.9 mm / 0.311 inch 192 g0.4233 lbs159.9 mm / 6.3 inch 75.1 mm / 2.96 inch 8.4 mm / 0.3307 inch 189 g0.4167 lbs160.53 mm / 6.32 inch 75.72 mm / 2.98 inch 6.81 mm / 0.2681 inch 159 g0.3505 lbs159.1 mm / 6.26 inch 73.4 mm / 2.89 inch 7.9 mm / 0.311 inch 172 g0.3792 lbs158.3 mm / 6.23 inch 73.3 mm / 2.89 inch 8.2 mm / 0.3228 inch 184 g0.4057 lbs

Connectivity - Mi 11 Lite 5G with an IR blaster

The Mi 11 Lite 5G features a Dual SIM card slot, an IR blaster and a fingerprint sensor, which is integrated into the power button. Miracast, which enables seamless display of multimedia content over Wi-Fi, works without any issues. The Mi 11 Lite 5G features a USB-C port, which operates at USB 2.0 speeds. Always-on-Display functionality is also supported. However, for the time being, the screen content can only be displayed for a few seconds at a time. We encountered the same issue with the Redmi Note 10 Pro. This issue should be resolved in MiUI 12.5. The Mi 11 5G does not have a 3.5-mm headphone jack. USB OTG functionality is supported.

The smartphone has 128 GB of UFS memory. Only 107 GB is available to the user. The amount of storage space can be increased by up to 512 GB with the help of a microSD card.

 

 

Right side
Right side
Lift side
Lift side
Top
Top
Bottom
Bottom

microSD Card

When copying JPEG images the Android smartphone achieved an average data transfer rate of 18.1 MB/s with our reference-grade microSD card (Toshiba Exceria Pro M501). It did quite well in the CPDT benchmark, though.

SD Card Reader - average JPG Copy Test (av. of 3 runs)
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash (Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
50.32 MB/s ∼100% +178%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Adreno 642, SD 780G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash (Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
18.08 MB/s ∼36%

Cross Platform Disk Test (CPDT)

05101520253035404550556065707580859051.552.451.150.152.351.850.246.7384640.841.940.738.842.536.638.637.436.941.44142.344.438.234.842.140.637.441.948.243.238.441.841.741.240.740.436.537.640.538.346.34139.940.239.241.337.44140.536.140.739.738.141.840.837.838.239.241.641.341.439.942.63638.940.340.936.341.741.54236.437.939.138.941.64140.338.840.240.741.537.937.444.741.43638.64041.241.942.237.142.543.442.242.538.139.343.140.139.239.636.341.241.835.440.340.842.141.936.939.343.739.442.639.83940.136.745.243.741.944.342.23941.450.748.850.248.652.449.551.742.639.737.642.341.338.143.236.238.937.439.636.839.841.84141.536.840.740.739.335.540.637.740.840.241.54140.139413641.441.138.54344.338.740.737.939.141.24139.236.443.144.241.239.238.235.542.842.235.341.541.242.340.842.53641.942.645.642.941.441.941.942.44237.942.739.838.242.441.539.840.839.238.436.239.136.740.944.534.942.342.134.738.64040.239.336.742.94140.539.439.744.241.9424540.34240.840.339.445.340.23840.641.137.44440.438.538.543.937.639.637.742.451.552.451.150.152.351.850.246.7384640.841.940.738.842.536.638.637.436.941.44142.344.438.234.842.140.637.441.948.243.238.441.841.741.240.740.436.537.640.538.346.34139.940.239.241.337.44140.536.140.739.738.141.840.837.838.239.241.641.341.439.942.63638.940.340.936.341.741.54236.437.939.138.941.64140.338.840.240.741.537.937.444.741.43638.64041.241.942.237.142.543.442.242.538.139.343.140.139.239.636.341.241.835.440.340.842.141.936.939.343.739.442.639.83940.136.745.243.741.944.342.23941.450.748.850.248.652.449.551.742.639.737.642.341.338.143.236.238.937.439.636.839.841.84141.536.840.740.739.335.540.637.740.840.241.54140.139413641.441.138.54344.338.740.737.939.141.24139.236.443.144.241.239.238.235.542.842.235.341.541.242.340.842.53641.942.645.642.941.441.941.942.44237.942.739.838.242.441.539.840.839.238.436.239.136.740.944.534.942.342.134.738.64040.239.336.742.94140.539.439.744.241.9424540.34240.840.339.445.340.23840.641.137.44440.438.538.543.937.639.637.742.431.388.887.687.985.591.288.3888788.587.68888.583.484.782.490.579.18688.58389.888.578.491.886.888.187.588.387.988.786.888.385.188.687.188.887.688.287.281.189.487.484.889.785.288.287.48887.889.685.989.387.886.587.989.887.387.985.890.187.285.985.489.28587.881.584.685.886.788.88487.687.582.389.686.181.190.492.385.487.487.784.689.588.187.889.286.886.287.786.189.587.687.787.888.888.38887.489.185.989.686.888.287.988.287.788.987.189.884.788.486.187.983.692.588.186.984.685.984.590.287.987.587.488.345.454.667.679.28078.975.179.579.879.480.280.161.470.269.174.97468.963.376.578.668.871.677.676.267.163.569.969.562.849.57865.879.774.667.972.871.575.371.272.677.97476.977.571.270.769.666.860.273.480.47479.478.770.376.47575.877.578.97979.67378.676.978.178.679.679.679.979.978.279.97775.978.17979.779.779.379.177.676.975.475.976.669.577.177.377.77878.779.576.379.777.478.17977.878.67673.378.579.279.378.375.678.67977.77552.368.670.176.873.478.278.37778.876.877.477.377.974.371.478.1Tooltip
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G Adreno 642, SD 780G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash; Sequential write: Ø40.9 (34.8-52.4)
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash; Sequential write; Toshiba Exceria Pro M501: Ø40.8 (34.7-52.4)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G Adreno 642, SD 780G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash; Sequential read: Ø86.8 (31.3-92.5)
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash; Sequential read; Toshiba Exceria Pro M501: Ø74.7 (45.4-80.4)

Software - Xiaomi smartphone with MiUI 12

The Mi 11 Lite 5G runs Android 11. The security patches come from February, 2021. Our review device did not receive the Day One patch with security patches from April (V12.0.8) on the 11th of May, the official launch day.

The smartphone comes with a custom launcher known as MiUI (current version at the time of our review: 12.0.2). The user interface bears a lot of resemblance to Apple’s iOS. However, MiUI offers much more customisation. 

Advertisements are displayed when installing applications on the Mi 11 Lite 5G. There were no other instances, in which advertisements were displayed. Thankfully, system advertisements can be easily disabled in the settings menu. The Xiaomi smartphone comes with a lot of third-party applications, all of which can be uninstalled.

The smartphone supports the Camera2 L3 API. Widevine L1 is also supported, which is why users will be able to stream video in HD quality.

 

 

Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G

Communication and GNSS - Mi 11 Lite 5G with NFC

The Xiaomi smartphone features Dual SIM functionality, a Bluetooth (5.2) module and an NFC chip for contactless payments. The Mi 11 Lite 5G supports Wi-Fi 6 and MU-MIMO. It manages to beat the Xiaomi Mi 11 in our Wi-Fi benchmarks. However, the data transfer speeds were quite unstable with our reference-grade router Netgear Nighthawk AX12.

The 5G modem (Qualcomm X53) can achieve download speeds of up to 3.3 Gb/s. In addition, the 5G smartphone supports 17 LTE bands (all frequency bands relevant for Germany are supported).

 

 

Networking
iperf3 Client (transmit) TCP 1 m 4M x10
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Adreno 642, SD 780G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash
891 (847min - 921max) MBit/s ∼100%
Motorola Moto G100
Adreno 650, SD 870, 128 GB UFS 3.1 Flash
692 (643min - 704max) MBit/s ∼78% -22%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
668 (618min - 677max) MBit/s ∼75% -25%
OnePlus Nord
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
563 (275min - 666max) MBit/s ∼63% -37%
Average of class Smartphone
  (5.59 - 1599, n=286, last 2 years)
454 MBit/s ∼51% -49%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
303 (164min - 328max) MBit/s ∼34% -66%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
282 (275min - 287max) MBit/s ∼32% -68%
iperf3 Client (receive) TCP 1 m 4M x10
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Adreno 642, SD 780G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.2 Flash
874 (833min - 900max) MBit/s ∼100%
Motorola Moto G100
Adreno 650, SD 870, 128 GB UFS 3.1 Flash
788 (733min - 833max) MBit/s ∼90% -10%
OnePlus Nord
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
650 (563min - 668max) MBit/s ∼74% -26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
628 (545min - 662max) MBit/s ∼72% -28%
Average of class Smartphone
  (15.5 - 1414, n=286, last 2 years)
449 MBit/s ∼51% -49%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
342 (335min - 348max) MBit/s ∼39% -61%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
331 (322min - 337max) MBit/s ∼38% -62%
050100150200250300350400450500550600650700750800850900839842878833882844842897850880893887876900869863876866878842865884893897892858897879890898839842878833882844842897850880893887876900869863876866878842865884893897892858897879890898897891887890903921883892892897891908886896910873847888872867901898889893902883898889887908Tooltip
; iperf3 Client (receive) TCP 1 m 4M x10; iperf 3.1.3: Ø873 (833-900)
; iperf3 Client (transmit) TCP 1 m 4M x10; iperf 3.1.3: Ø891 (847-921)
Accuracy outdoors
Accuracy outdoors
Accuracy indoors
Accuracy indoors

To determine how accurate our review device is when it comes to geolocation, we take it with us on a bike ride. During this ride, we are also accompanied by the professional navigator Garmin Edge 500. There is only a 120-metre (~394 feet) difference between the mid-range smartphone and the Garmin Edge 500 at the end of our 10-km ride. The Mi 11 Lite did not deviate too much from the professional navigator and had no trouble accurately mapping the route we took.

For satellite navigation, our review device relies on the following global navigation satellite systems: GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, QZSS, Beidou (B1+B2) and Galileo (E1+E5a). The Satellite-based Augmentation System (SBAS) is also supported. Indoors, the user’s location is acquired relatively quickly. Outdoors, the Android smartphone has a margin of error of 3 metres (~10 feet).

 

 

Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Navigation with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G

Telephony and Call Quality - Mi 11 Lite 5G with Wi-Fi Calling

Test Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G Smartphone

The call quality of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G is quite good, as long as you keep the smartphone close to your ear, even in loudspeaker mode. Our call partner describes the quality of the microphone as decent—voices are reproduced clearly.

Thanks to Wi-Fi Calling, users can make phone calls even in areas with poor cellular reception over Wi-Fi networks. Users can also make calls over LTE networks.

 

 

Cameras - Xiaomi smartphone with three cameras

Selfie taken with the Mi 11 Lite 5G
Selfie taken with the Mi 11 Lite 5G

Even though the 20-MP front-facing camera has trouble with the Bokeh effect and sharpness, it still produces decent selfies under good lighting conditions. Both the colour reproduction and the exposure are quite good for a mid-range smartphone.

The main shooter, which is located in a square camera module on the back, features a 64-MP image sensor from Samsung (GW3). Under good lighting conditions, it produces sharp images with slightly oversaturated colours. The main camera produces colour-accurate photographs under controlled lighting conditions. The white balance is off in our photographs of the ColorChecker Passport, though. Enabling AI image optimisation significantly improves the white balance. The 64-MP shooter with an f/1.79 aperture produces rather blurry pictures. However, with steady hands, you can take sharp pictures even without optical image stabilisation. Under poor lighting conditions, the Mi 11 Lite 5G does not produce good images. Because the Xiaomi smartphone does not have a telephoto lens, it has to rely on digital zoom, which is why it produces very poor photographs when using zoom.

The 8-MP ultra wide-angle lens has a very wide 119° field of view. Pictures taken with this camera look very good. However, images are marred by processing artefacts and excessive blurriness, especially in the corners. Under low-light conditions, the ultra wide-angle camera takes very poor pictures.

Videos recorded with the Mi 11 Lite 5G do not look very impressive. The video stabilisation can be described as decent. However, the overall video quality is quite poor. The main camera can record 4K video at 30 FPS. The front-facing shooter and the ultra wide-angle lens can only shoot 1080p video, though. Users cannot switch between cameras while recording.

Ultra wide-angle shot
Ultra wide-angle shot
Ultra wide-angle shot (with AI)
Ultra wide-angle shot (with AI)
Ultra wide-angle shot (without AI)
10x zoom (max)
Ultra wide-angle shot
Wide-angle shot

Image Comparison

Choose a scene and navigate within the first image. One click changes the position on touchscreens. One click on the zoomed-in image opens the original in a new window. The first image shows the scaled photograph of the test device.

WeitwinkelWeitwinkelLow Light5x-ZoomUltraweitwinkel
click to load images
ColorChecker
20.8 ∆E
9.5 ∆E
16.3 ∆E
25.7 ∆E
12 ∆E
8 ∆E
10.5 ∆E
11.6 ∆E
12.2 ∆E
9.8 ∆E
10.9 ∆E
9.3 ∆E
9.3 ∆E
16.5 ∆E
17.9 ∆E
4.3 ∆E
8.9 ∆E
13.9 ∆E
5 ∆E
4.4 ∆E
10.2 ∆E
15.2 ∆E
7.7 ∆E
2.5 ∆E
ColorChecker Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G: 11.35 ∆E min: 2.47 - max: 25.66 ∆E
ColorChecker
29.8 ∆E
49.7 ∆E
37.3 ∆E
34.3 ∆E
41.6 ∆E
55.1 ∆E
48.2 ∆E
31.5 ∆E
35.6 ∆E
27.1 ∆E
56.6 ∆E
59.1 ∆E
28.3 ∆E
43.9 ∆E
31.1 ∆E
64.1 ∆E
37.3 ∆E
40.2 ∆E
61.4 ∆E
63.5 ∆E
49.1 ∆E
36.5 ∆E
24 ∆E
14.1 ∆E
ColorChecker Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G: 41.65 ∆E min: 14.11 - max: 64.12 ∆E

Accessories and Warranty - Mi 11 Lite 5G with a protective case

Xiaomi sent us the review device without any accessories. It says that the retail units will come with a 33-W charger, a USB cable, a protective case and a USB-C to 3.5-mm headphone jack adapter. Xiaomi’s website does not list any accessories designed specifically for the Mi 11 Lite 5G.

The Xiaomi smartphone comes with a 12-month warranty. 

 

 

Input Devices and Handling - Xiaomi smartphone with a 240-Hz sampling rate

The capacitive touchscreen can recognise up to 10 inputs at the same time. Corning Gorilla Glass 6 has a very smooth surface. The mid-range smartphone feels very responsive, thanks to a 90-Hz refresh rate and a 240-Hz touch sampling rate.

The Mi 11 Lite 5G has a fingerprint sensor, which is integrated into the power button. It unlocks the smartphone very reliably and quickly. All in all, it works much better than most in-display fingerprint scanners. The Mi 11 Lite 5G also supports facial recognition. The 2D face unlock works reliably and quickly. However, it is not particularly secure.

Display - Mi 11 Lite with a 90-Hz panel

Pixel arrangement
Pixel arrangement
PWM flickering at 68% brightness
PWM flickering at 68% brightness

The 6.55-inch AMOLED screen has a native resolution of 2400x1080 pixels and a 90-Hz refresh rate. It also supports HDR10. According to the Chinese manufacturer, the Mi 11 Lite 5G has a screen brightness of 800 cd/m². We were able to confirm this claim in our testing. In our realistically oriented APL50 test, in which the screen displays a pattern that consists of evenly distributed dark and bright areas, the Xiaomi smartphone achieved 888 cd/m². This level of brightness is not optimal for HDR content. However, it will probably be able to achieve a higher brightness in a 10% stimulus window.

By default the screen refresh rate is set to 60 Hz. Users can bump it up to 90 Hz in the settings menu. Unlike the Xiaomi Mi 11, the Lite model does not offer an adaptive refresh rate.

The Mi 11 Lite 5G relies on pulse width modulation for brightness control. At 68% brightness and above, the PWM frequency fluctuates between 347 and 368 Hz. At lower brightness levels, the frequency amounts to 90 Hz. At 90 Hz, the amplitude is much smaller, though. The Xiaomi smartphone does not support Direct Current dimming.

 

 

834
cd/m²
856
cd/m²
879
cd/m²
834
cd/m²
863
cd/m²
883
cd/m²
838
cd/m²
861
cd/m²
894
cd/m²
Distribution of brightness
X-Rite i1Pro 3
Maximum: 894 cd/m² Average: 860.2 cd/m² Minimum: 3.01 cd/m²
Brightness Distribution: 93 %
Center on Battery: 863 cd/m²
Contrast: ∞:1 (Black: 0 cd/m²)
ΔE Color 3.2 | 0.59-29.43 Ø5.5
ΔE Greyscale 3.9 | 0.64-98 Ø5.7
97.5% sRGB (Calman 2D)
Gamma: 2.33
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
AMOLED, 2400x1080, 6.55
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Super AMOLED, 2400x1080, 6.50
Oppo Find X3 Lite
OLED, 2400x1080, 6.43
OnePlus Nord
AMOLED, 2440x1080, 6.44
Motorola Moto G100
IPS/LTPS, 2520x1080, 6.70
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
AMOLED, 2340x1080, 6.57
Screen
3%
-15%
2%
-43%
17%
Brightness middle
863
744
-14%
569
-34%
529
-39%
562
-35%
584
-32%
Brightness
860
749
-13%
572
-33%
531
-38%
535
-38%
583
-32%
Brightness Distribution
93
98
5%
97
4%
94
1%
90
-3%
97
4%
Black Level *
0.57
Colorchecker DeltaE2000 *
3.2
2.2
31%
3.2
-0%
2.53
21%
3.99
-25%
1.17
63%
Colorchecker DeltaE2000 max. *
5.2
7
-35%
6
-15%
4.52
13%
9.74
-87%
2.95
43%
Greyscale DeltaE2000 *
3.9
2.1
46%
4.3
-10%
1.7
56%
6.5
-67%
1.7
56%
Gamma
2.33 94%
2.06 107%
2.23 99%
2.249 98%
2.174 101%
2.231 99%
CCT
7299 89%
6516 100%
6607 98%
6462 101%
6882 94%
6341 103%
Contrast
986

* ... smaller is better

Screen Flickering / PWM (Pulse-Width Modulation)

To dim the screen, some notebooks will simply cycle the backlight on and off in rapid succession - a method called Pulse Width Modulation (PWM) . This cycling frequency should ideally be undetectable to the human eye. If said frequency is too low, users with sensitive eyes may experience strain or headaches or even notice the flickering altogether.
Screen flickering / PWM detected 367.6 Hz ≤ 68 % brightness setting

The display backlight flickers at 367.6 Hz (Likely utilizing PWM) Flickering detected at a brightness setting of 68 % and below. There should be no flickering or PWM above this brightness setting.

The frequency of 367.6 Hz is relatively high, so most users sensitive to PWM should not notice any flickering. However, there are reports that some users are still sensitive to PWM at 500 Hz and above, so be aware.

In comparison: 52 % of all tested devices do not use PWM to dim the display. If PWM was detected, an average of 17031 (minimum: 5 - maximum: 2500000) Hz was measured.

The OLED panel of the Mi 11 Lite 5G can achieve perfect blacks because each of its pixels can be completely switched off. This is why the contrast ratio tends to infinity.

Our CalMAN analysis reveals good colour and grayscale performance in "Original" mode. The mid-range smartphone also offers a few additional colour modes. Furthermore, users can make tweaks to the colour reproduction in the settings menu.

Colour accuracy (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Colour accuracy (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Colour space coverage (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Colour space coverage (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Grayscale tracking (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Grayscale tracking (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Saturation (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Saturation (colour space: P3, mode: Auto)
Colour accuracy (Colour space: sRGB, Mode: Original)
Colour accuracy (Colour space: sRGB, Mode: Original)
Colour space coverage (Colour space: sRGB, Mode: Original)
Colour space coverage (Colour space: sRGB, Mode: Original)
Grayscale tracking (colour space: sRGB, mode: Original)
Grayscale tracking (colour space: sRGB, mode: Original)
Saturation (colour space: sRGB, code: Original)
Saturation (colour space: sRGB, code: Original)

Display Response Times

Display response times show how fast the screen is able to change from one color to the next. Slow response times can lead to afterimages and can cause moving objects to appear blurry (ghosting). Gamers of fast-paced 3D titles should pay special attention to fast response times.
       Response Time Black to White
3.2 ms ... rise ↗ and fall ↘ combined↗ 2 ms rise
↘ 1.2 ms fall
The screen shows very fast response rates in our tests and should be very well suited for fast-paced gaming.
In comparison, all tested devices range from 0.8 (minimum) to 240 (maximum) ms. » 3 % of all devices are better.
This means that the measured response time is better than the average of all tested devices (23.8 ms).
       Response Time 50% Grey to 80% Grey
4 ms ... rise ↗ and fall ↘ combined↗ 2 ms rise
↘ 2 ms fall
The screen shows very fast response rates in our tests and should be very well suited for fast-paced gaming.
In comparison, all tested devices range from 0.8 (minimum) to 636 (maximum) ms. » 3 % of all devices are better.
This means that the measured response time is better than the average of all tested devices (37.7 ms).

The Mi 11 Lite 5G does very well outdoors. Thanks to its high brightness, the screen content is readable even in direct sunlight. However, with the ambient light sensor disabled, the brightness amounts to only 535 cd/m².

The viewing angles of the OLED panel are very good. Howbeit, the brightness drops slightly when the screen is viewed at an angle.

Performance - Mi 11 Lite 5G with a Snapdragon SoC

The Mi 11 Lite 5G comes with the Snapdragon 780G 5G, which is the successor of the Snapdragon 765G. Just like the Snapdragon 888, it is manufactured using the 5-nm process node. The Spectra 570 ISP (image signal processor) is integrated into the Snapdragon 780G. It allows the smartphone to process images from three sensors at the same time. The "G" signifies that the SoC supports Qualcomm’s Elite Gaming Features. The Adreno 642 serves as the GPU.

Just like the Snapdragon 765G, the Snapdragon 780G features 8 cores, but in a different configuration. It has one Cortex-A78 core clocked at 2.4 GHz, three Cortex-A78 cores clocked at 2.2 GHz and four Cortex-A55 cores clocked at 1.9 GHz.

The Snapdragon 780G is 40% faster than its predecessor. In Geekbench 5, it matches the performance of the HiSilicon Kirin 990. It is beaten by the Snapdragon 870 in the Moto G100 when it comes to multi-core performance. All in all, it is a slightly different version of the Snapdragon 865. It easily beats the competing devices with the Snapdragon 765G. The Xiaomi smartphone is also significantly ahead of the Oppo Find X3 Lite in the GPU benchmarks.

The Snapdragon 780G comes with Qualcomm’s 6th generation AI engine (Hexagon 770), which is supposed to bring a two-fold improvement in AI performance. However, the Mi 11 Lite 5G does very poorly in the AI Mark benchmark.

In day-to-day use, the Mi 11 Lite 5G feels very responsive, thanks to 8 GB of RAM and a 90-Hz screen. Applications start very quickly because it features fast UFS 2.2 memory. When the system is stressed, users may experience some stuttering.

Geekbench 5.3
64 Bit Single-Core Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
809 Points ∼83%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
636 Points ∼65% -21%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
615 Points ∼63% -24%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
611 Points ∼63% -24%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
972 Points ∼100% +20%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
673 Points ∼69% -17%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
809 Points ∼83% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (58 - 1755, n=249, last 2 years)
596 Points ∼61% -26%
64 Bit Multi-Core Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2998 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1878 Points ∼63% -37%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1810 Points ∼60% -40%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1966 Points ∼66% -34%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
2870 Points ∼96% -4%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1908 Points ∼64% -36%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2998 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (248 - 4829, n=249, last 2 years)
2028 Points ∼68% -32%
Vulkan Score 5.3 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2805 Points ∼83%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1272 Points ∼38% -55%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1172 Points ∼35% -58%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1169 Points ∼35% -58%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
3369 Points ∼100% +20%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1183 Points ∼35% -58%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2805 Points ∼83% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (72 - 6524, n=146, last 2 years)
2188 Points ∼65% -22%
OpenCL Score 5.3 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2809 Points ∼79%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1304 Points ∼37% -54%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1231 Points ∼35% -56%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1242 Points ∼35% -56%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
3555 Points ∼100% +27%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1293 Points ∼36% -54%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2809 Points ∼79% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (255 - 7514, n=148, last 2 years)
2273 Points ∼64% -19%
PCMark for Android
Work performance score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
9712 Points ∼66%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
10998 Points ∼75% +13%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
11041 Points ∼75% +14%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
10876 Points ∼74% +12%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
14754 Points ∼100% +52%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8730 Points ∼59% -10%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
9712 Points ∼66% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2689 - 19989, n=192, last 2 years)
10060 Points ∼68% +4%
Work 2.0 performance score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
10689 Points ∼96%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
9573 Points ∼86% -10%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
9800 Points ∼88% -8%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
9427 Points ∼84% -12%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
11166 Points ∼100% +4%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
7786 Points ∼70% -27%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
10689 Points ∼96% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (82 - 15299, n=237, last 2 years)
8032 Points ∼72% -25%
3DMark
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Score (sort by value)
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
47838 Points ∼100%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
45872 Points ∼96%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
45304 Points ∼95%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2920 - 117606, n=172, last 2 years)
40733 Points ∼85%
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Graphics Score (sort by value)
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
70216 Points ∼100%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
69285 Points ∼99%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
69506 Points ∼99%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2177 - 224130, n=172, last 2 years)
58264 Points ∼83%
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
22614 Points ∼96%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21016 Points ∼90%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
20429 Points ∼87%
Average of class Smartphone
  (8324 - 59268, n=172, last 2 years)
23457 Points ∼100%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
6989 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3902 Points ∼56% -44%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
4606 Points ∼66% -34%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4665 Points ∼67% -33%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4693 Points ∼67% -33%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
6989 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (68 - 11256, n=236, last 2 years)
3483 Points ∼50% -50%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
8588 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4076 Points ∼47% -53%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5144 Points ∼60% -40%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5171 Points ∼60% -40%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5832 Points ∼68% -32%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
8588 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (54 - 16670, n=236, last 2 years)
4066 Points ∼47% -53%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
4233 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3394 Points ∼80% -20%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3371 Points ∼80% -20%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3476 Points ∼82% -18%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3452 Points ∼82% -18%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
4233 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (607 - 5301, n=236, last 2 years)
2816 Points ∼67% -33%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
5587 Points ∼70%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4040 Points ∼50% -28%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
4783 Points ∼60% -14%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4815 Points ∼60% -14%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
8035 Points ∼100% +44%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4893 Points ∼61% -12%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
5587 Points ∼70% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (149 - 11895, n=259, last 2 years)
4237 Points ∼53% -24%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
8380 Points ∼62%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4239 Points ∼31% -49%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5383 Points ∼40% -36%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5357 Points ∼40% -36%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
13531 Points ∼100% +61%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5335 Points ∼39% -36%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
8380 Points ∼62% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (122 - 31940, n=259, last 2 years)
5444 Points ∼40% -35%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2567 Points ∼72%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3469 Points ∼98% +35%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3441 Points ∼97% +34%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3555 Points ∼100% +38%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
3318 Points ∼93% +29%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3492 Points ∼98% +36%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2567 Points ∼72% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (620 - 5784, n=257, last 2 years)
3019 Points ∼85% +18%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
5098 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2750 Points ∼54% -46%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3299 Points ∼65% -35%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3330 Points ∼65% -35%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3346 Points ∼66% -34%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
5098 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (78 - 9138, n=233, last 2 years)
2678 Points ∼53% -47%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
6087 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2603 Points ∼43% -57%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3286 Points ∼54% -46%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3284 Points ∼54% -46%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3321 Points ∼55% -45%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
6087 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (62 - 11573, n=233, last 2 years)
2836 Points ∼47% -53%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
3144 Points ∼90%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3428 Points ∼98% +9%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3345 Points ∼95% +6%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3503 Points ∼100% +11%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3425 Points ∼98% +9%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
3144 Points ∼90% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (435 - 5318, n=233, last 2 years)
2835 Points ∼81% -10%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
4478 Points ∼64%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2927 Points ∼42% -35%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3535 Points ∼51% -21%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3553 Points ∼51% -21%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
6960 Points ∼100% +55%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3605 Points ∼52% -19%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
4478 Points ∼64% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (91 - 9839, n=260, last 2 years)
3460 Points ∼50% -23%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
6148 Points ∼60%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2802 Points ∼27% -54%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3557 Points ∼35% -42%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3556 Points ∼35% -42%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
10199 Points ∼100% +66%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3589 Points ∼35% -42%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
6148 Points ∼60% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (73 - 16221, n=260, last 2 years)
3993 Points ∼39% -35%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2354 Points ∼66%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3466 Points ∼98% +47%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3459 Points ∼98% +47%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3544 Points ∼100% +51%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
3296 Points ∼93% +40%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3495 Points ∼99% +48%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2354 Points ∼66% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (620 - 5793, n=260, last 2 years)
3055 Points ∼86% +30%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
4699 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2582 Points ∼55% -45%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3094 Points ∼66% -34%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3108 Points ∼66% -34%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3130 Points ∼67% -33%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
4699 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (426 - 6977, n=198, last 2 years)
2620 Points ∼56% -44%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
5785 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2520 Points ∼44% -56%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3186 Points ∼55% -45%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3185 Points ∼55% -45%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3198 Points ∼55% -45%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
5785 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (349 - 11259, n=198, last 2 years)
2940 Points ∼51% -49%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
2795 Points ∼97%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2823 Points ∼98% +1%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
2809 Points ∼97% +1%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
2867 Points ∼99% +3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2893 Points ∼100% +4%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
2795 Points ∼97% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1786 - 4061, n=198, last 2 years)
2641 Points ∼91% -6%
Wild Life Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
3196 Points ∼77%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1103 Points ∼26% -65%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1681 Points ∼40% -47%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
4166 Points ∼100% +30%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
3196 Points ∼77% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (153 - 9386, n=113, last 2 years)
2968 Points ∼71% -7%
Wild Life Unlimited Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
3212 Points ∼77%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1097 Points ∼26% -66%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1681 Points ∼40% -48%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
4152 Points ∼100% +29%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
3212 Points ∼77% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (174 - 11700, n=109, last 2 years)
3100 Points ∼75% -3%
GFXBench (DX / GLBenchmark) 2.7
T-Rex HD Onscreen C24Z16 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
90 fps ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
53 fps ∼59% -41%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
59 fps ∼66% -34%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
60 fps ∼67% -33%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
90 fps ∼100% 0%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
60 fps ∼67% -33%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
90 fps ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (8.2 - 143, n=204, last 2 years)
61.7 fps ∼69% -31%
1920x1080 T-Rex HD Offscreen C24Z16 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
153 fps ∼68%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
56 fps ∼25% -63%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
96 fps ∼43% -37%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
97 fps ∼43% -37%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
224 fps ∼100% +46%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
95 fps ∼42% -38%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
153 fps ∼68% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4.3 - 417, n=204, last 2 years)
117 fps ∼52% -24%
GFXBench 3.0
on screen Manhattan Onscreen OGL (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
79 fps ∼89%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
33 fps ∼37% -58%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
53 fps ∼60% -33%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
50 fps ∼56% -37%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
89 fps ∼100% +13%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
55 fps ∼62% -30%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
79 fps ∼89% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4.5 - 120, n=202, last 2 years)
49.3 fps ∼55% -38%
off screen Manhattan Offscreen OGL (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
90 fps ∼69%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
33 fps ∼25% -63%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
55 fps ∼42% -39%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
55 fps ∼42% -39%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
131 fps ∼100% +46%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
49 fps ∼37% -46%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
90 fps ∼69% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1 - 229, n=203, last 2 years)
68.1 fps ∼52% -24%
GFXBench 3.1
on screen Manhattan ES 3.1 Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
57 fps ∼72%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
25 fps ∼32% -56%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
37 fps ∼47% -35%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
34 fps ∼43% -40%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
79 fps ∼100% +39%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
33 fps ∼42% -42%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
57 fps ∼72% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (3.1 - 106, n=201, last 2 years)
38.3 fps ∼48% -33%
off screen Manhattan ES 3.1 Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
65 fps ∼71%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
26 fps ∼28% -60%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
37 fps ∼40% -43%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
38 fps ∼41% -42%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
92 fps ∼100% +42%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
38 fps ∼41% -42%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
65 fps ∼71% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.4 - 151, n=201, last 2 years)
46.8 fps ∼51% -28%
GFXBench
on screen Car Chase Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
35 fps ∼74%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
16 fps ∼34% -54%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
21 fps ∼45% -40%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
19 fps ∼40% -46%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
47 fps ∼100% +34%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
18 fps ∼38% -49%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
35 fps ∼74% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (3.3 - 61, n=200, last 2 years)
24.1 fps ∼51% -31%
off screen Car Chase Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
40 fps ∼70%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
16 fps ∼28% -60%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
21 fps ∼37% -47%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21 fps ∼37% -47%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
57 fps ∼100% +43%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼37% -47%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
40 fps ∼70% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.8 - 96.6, n=200, last 2 years)
28.2 fps ∼49% -29%
Aztec Ruins Normal Tier Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
42 fps ∼86%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
18 fps ∼37% -57%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
23 fps ∼47% -45%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21 fps ∼43% -50%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
49 fps ∼100% +17%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼43% -50%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
42 fps ∼86% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.5 - 73, n=267, last 2 years)
24.1 fps ∼49% -43%
1920x1080 Aztec Ruins Normal Tier Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
50 fps ∼88%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
20 fps ∼35% -60%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
23 fps ∼40% -54%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
24 fps ∼42% -52%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
57 fps ∼100% +14%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
24 fps ∼42% -52%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
50 fps ∼88% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (0.95 - 257, n=267, last 2 years)
28.4 fps ∼50% -43%
Aztec Ruins High Tier Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
26 fps ∼84%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
11 fps ∼35% -58%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
15 fps ∼48% -42%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
13 fps ∼42% -50%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
31 fps ∼100% +19%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
13 fps ∼42% -50%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
26 fps ∼84% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.2 - 60, n=268, last 2 years)
16.2 fps ∼52% -38%
2560x1440 Aztec Ruins High Tier Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
18 fps ∼82%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
7.6 fps ∼35% -58%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
8.4 fps ∼38% -53%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
8.5 fps ∼39% -53%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
22 fps ∼100% +22%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8.5 fps ∼39% -53%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
18 fps ∼82% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (0.35 - 101, n=268, last 2 years)
11 fps ∼50% -39%
AnTuTu v8 - Total Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
468196 Points ∼80%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
334292 Points ∼57% -29%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
332305 Points ∼57% -29%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
332074 Points ∼56% -29%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
588115 Points ∼100% +26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
318669 Points ∼54% -32%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
468196 Points ∼80% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (53335 - 727247, n=178, last 2 years)
346046 Points ∼59% -26%
AImark - Score v2.x (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
6472 Points ∼9%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
42629 Points ∼62% +559%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
6472 Points ∼9% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4293 - 273221, n=78, last 2 years)
69094 Points ∼100% +968%
Basemark GPU 1.2
1920x1080 OpenGL Medium Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
54.98 (26.87min - 84.59max) fps ∼68%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
80.6 fps ∼100% +47%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
55 fps ∼68% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4.7 - 1902, n=49, last 2 years)
76.3 fps ∼95% +39%
OpenGL Medium Native (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
49.69 (25.09min - 83.87max) fps ∼72%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
68.5 fps ∼99% +38%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
49.7 fps ∼72% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (5 - 1736, n=48, last 2 years)
69 fps ∼100% +39%
1280x720 Vulkan Simple Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
327.65 (128.58min - 2098.43max) fps ∼63%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
517.72 fps ∼100% +58%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
328 fps ∼63% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (36.2 - 2982, n=43, last 2 years)
302 fps ∼58% -8%
1920x1080 Vulkan Medium Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
47.98 (24.754min - 71.53max) fps ∼61%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
74.19 fps ∼95% +55%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
48 fps ∼61% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (8.79 - 1962, n=47, last 2 years)
78.4 fps ∼100% +63%
Vulkan Medium Native (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
52.56 (25.32min - 86.8max) fps ∼77%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
63.85 fps ∼94% +21%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
52.6 fps ∼77% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (10.5 - 1746, n=47, last 2 years)
68.1 fps ∼100% +30%
BaseMark OS II
Overall (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
5068 Points ∼86%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3459 Points ∼58% -32%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
4025 Points ∼68% -21%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4054 Points ∼69% -20%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
5916 Points ∼100% +17%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4094 Points ∼69% -19%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
5068 Points ∼86% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (615 - 7123, n=189, last 2 years)
3806 Points ∼64% -25%
System (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
9557 Points ∼100%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
6242 Points ∼65% -35%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
6774 Points ∼71% -29%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
6801 Points ∼71% -29%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
8852 Points ∼93% -7%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
6069 Points ∼64% -36%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
9557 Points ∼100% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1160 - 11774, n=189, last 2 years)
6883 Points ∼72% -28%
Memory (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
6172 Points ∼91%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4211 Points ∼62% -32%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5102 Points ∼76% -17%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5296 Points ∼78% -14%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
6757 Points ∼100% +9%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5683 Points ∼84% -8%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
6172 Points ∼91% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (522 - 9044, n=189, last 2 years)
4527 Points ∼67% -27%
Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
7202 Points ∼63%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3989 Points ∼35% -45%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5206 Points ∼46% -28%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5203 Points ∼46% -28%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
11431 Points ∼100% +59%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5201 Points ∼45% -28%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
7202 Points ∼63% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (349 - 15739, n=189, last 2 years)
5945 Points ∼52% -17%
Web (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G, Adreno 642, 8192
1563 Points ∼87%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1365 Points ∼76% -13%
Oppo Find X3 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1459 Points ∼81% -7%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1441 Points ∼80% -8%
Motorola Moto G100
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870 5G, Adreno 650, 8192
1791 Points ∼100% +15%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1462 Points ∼82% -6%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
 
1563 Points ∼87% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (10 - 2169, n=189, last 2 years)
1302 Points ∼73% -17%
Jetstream 2 - Total Score
Motorola Moto G100 (Chrome 90)
91.208 Points ∼100% +20%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
75.831 Points ∼83%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
75.8 Points ∼83% 0%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
58.665 Points ∼64% -23%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
56.483 Points ∼62% -26%
Average of class Smartphone (12.4 - 182, n=177, last 2 years)
52.7 Points ∼58% -31%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
50.232 Points ∼55% -34%
JetStream 1.1 - Total Score
Motorola Moto G100 (Chrome 90)
160.92 Points ∼100% +19%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
136 Points ∼85% 0%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
135.67 Points ∼84%
Average of class Smartphone (10.8 - 414, n=187, last 2 years)
95.6 Points ∼59% -30%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
94.481 Points ∼59% -30%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
93.643 Points ∼58% -31%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
92.34 Points ∼57% -32%
Oppo Find X3 Lite (Chrome 88.0.4324.181)
79.988 Points ∼50% -41%
Speedometer 2.0 - Result
Motorola Moto G100 (Chome 90)
73.6 runs/min ∼100% +4%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
70.8 runs/min ∼96%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
70.8 runs/min ∼96% 0%
OnePlus Nord (Chome 84)
53.6 runs/min ∼73% -24%
Average of class Smartphone (9 - 244, n=163, last 2 years)
52.2 runs/min ∼71% -26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
50.7 runs/min ∼69% -28%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
45.44 runs/min ∼62% -36%
WebXPRT 3 - ---
Motorola Moto G100 (Chrome 90)
147 Points ∼100% +39%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
106 Points ∼72%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
106 Points ∼72% 0%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
101 Points ∼69% -5%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
82 Points ∼56% -23%
Average of class Smartphone (20 - 252, n=193, last 2 years)
80.9 Points ∼55% -24%
Oppo Find X3 Lite (Chrome 88.0.4324.181)
78 Points ∼53% -26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
76 Points ∼52% -28%
Octane V2 - Total Score
Motorola Moto G100 (Chrome 90)
34161 Points ∼100% +27%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
26943 Points ∼79%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
26943 Points ∼79% 0%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
19143 Points ∼56% -29%
Average of class Smartphone (1986 - 64222, n=201, last 2 years)
18720 Points ∼55% -31%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
18556 Points ∼54% -31%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
17730 Points ∼52% -34%
Oppo Find X3 Lite (Chrome 88.0.4324.181)
15422 Points ∼45% -43%
Mozilla Kraken 1.1 - Total Score
Average of class Smartphone (414 - 29635, n=203, last 2 years)
3764 ms * ∼100% -109%
Oppo Find X3 Lite (Chrome 88.0.4324.181)
2941.1 ms * ∼78% -63%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
2834.8 ms * ∼75% -57%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
2602.2 ms * ∼69% -44%
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G (Chrome 89)
2393.3 ms * ∼64% -33%
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (Chrome90)
1802.32 ms * ∼48%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G 5G
1802 ms * ∼48% -0%
Motorola Moto G100 (Chrome 90)
1589.3 ms * ∼42% +12%

* ... smaller is better

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5GSamsung Galaxy A52 5GOppo Find X3 LiteOnePlus NordMotorola Moto G100Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5GAverage 128 GB UFS 2.2 FlashAverage of class Smartphone
AndroBench 3-5
-16%
-15%
-30%
32%
-22%
-31%
-33%
Sequential Read 256KB
949.43
926.67
-2%
953.46
0%
955.5
1%
1729.8
82%
979.54
3%
704 ?(482 - 989, n=11)
-26%
807