Notebookcheck
, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G Smartphone Review: 5G and 120-Hz display at a budget price

A bag of wonders. While there are many 5G smartphones, there are hardly any as affordable as the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite. Yet, the manufacturer still did not cut any corners in terms of the important features, and the 6.67-inch midrange Android smartphone includes a 120-Hz display and a battery that lasts for a very long time.
Manuel Masiero, 👁 Daniel Schmidt (translated by Mark Riege), 🇩🇪 🇮🇹 ...
, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 

At a starting price of 280 Euros (~$343), the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite is one of the most affordable 5G smartphones. This is made possible by the Snapdragon 750G octa-core processor with its X52 5G modem, which is also introduced with the Mi 10T for the first time.

The rest of the equipment is also impressive. In addition to 5G, Xiaomi has equipped its 6.67-inch smartphone also with an IPS panel with a resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels and refresh rate of 120 Hz, a 64-MP quad-camera system, as well as a 4820-mAh battery. A 33-Watt charger is also included in the box.

Overall, the Xiaomi appears to be a real price-performance champion, at least on paper. We'll find out in our test, whether this is also the case in practice.

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Mi 10 Series)
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G 8 x 1.8 - 2.2 GHz, Kryo 570 (Cortex-A77/A55)
Graphics adapter
Memory
6144 MB 
, LPDDR4x
Display
6.67 inch 20:9, 2400 x 1080 pixel 395 PPI, capacitive, IPS, Corning Gorilla Glass 5, FHD+, MEMC, glossy: yes, HDR, 120 Hz
Storage
128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash, 128 GB 
, 108.6 GB free
Connections
1 USB 2.0, USB-C Power Delivery (PD), Audio Connections: 3.5-mm audio port, USB Type-C, Card Reader: microSD up to 512 GB, 1 Fingerprint Reader, NFC, Brightness Sensor, Sensors: ultra-sound proximity sensor, accelerometer, gyroscope, electronic compass, z-axis linear vibration motor, IR blaster, 2x2 MIMO, Quick Charge 4.0, Power Delivery 3.0, DRM Widevine L1, Camera2 API Level 3, IR blaster, FM radio
Networking
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac (a/b/g/n = Wi-Fi 4/ac = Wi-Fi 5), Bluetooth 5.1, 2G (Bands 2/3/5/8), 3G (Bands 1/2/4/5/8), 4G (Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/20/28/32/38/40/41), 5G (Sub6G n1/n3/n5/n7/n8/n20/n28/n38/n41/n77/n78), Head SAR 0,595 W/kg, Body SAR 0,988 W/kg, Dual SIM, LTE, 5G, GPS
Size
height x width x depth (in mm): 9 x 165.38 x 76.8 ( = 0.35 x 6.51 x 3.02 in)
Battery
4820 mAh Lithium-Polymer
Charging
fast charging / Quickcharge
Operating System
Android 10
Camera
Primary Camera: 64 MPix quad-camera: 64MP (Sony IMX682, f/1.89, 1/1.7", 0.8 µm, autofocus) + 8MP ultra wide-angle camera (f/2.2, 1/4", 1.12 µm, FOV 120˚) + 2MP macro camera (f/2.4. 1/5", 1.75 µm) + 2MP depth sensor (f/2.4, 1/5", 1.75 µm), 4k video @30fps, 1080p video @30/60
Secondary Camera: 16 MPix f/2.45, 1/3.06", 1.0 µm, 1080p video @30fps
Additional features
Speakers: dual speakers, Keyboard: virtual, 33W power adapter, USB Type-C cable, simple protective cover, SIM tool, user guide, warranty card, MIUI 12, fanless
Weight
215 g ( = 7.58 oz / 0.47 pounds), Power Supply: 86 g ( = 3.03 oz / 0.19 pounds)
Price
350 Euro
Note: The manufacturer may use components from different suppliers including display panels, drives or memory sticks with similar specifications.

 

Possible Competitors in Our Comparison

Rating
Date
Model
Weight
Drive
Size
Resolution
Best Price
82.1 %
12/2020
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
SD 750G 5G, Adreno 619
215 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.67"2400x1080
83.6 %
11/2020
Google Pixel 4a 5G
SD 765G, Adreno 620
168 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.20"2340x1080
84.7 %
07/2020
LG Velvet
SD 765G, Adreno 620
180 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.80"2460x1080
80 %
08/2020
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
SD 765, Adreno 620
207 g64 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.70"2520x1080
83.4 %
07/2020
OnePlus Nord
SD 765G, Adreno 620
184 g256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.44"2440x1080
82 %
07/2020
Oppo Find X2 Lite
SD 765G, Adreno 620
180 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.40"2400x1080
83.8 %
08/2020
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
SD 765G, Adreno 620
192 g128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash6.57"2340x1080

With its 6.67 inches, the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite is a bulky smartphone, but with a weight of 215 grams (7.6 oz), it is not too heavy for its size class. While it has only a plastic frame, both the font and back are protected by a layer of Gorilla Glass 5. In combination, this results in a very robust unit that offers a high-quality feel all around.

However, due to the smooth surfaces on all sides, the smartphone is fairly slippery and also prone to fingerprints. But both of these problems can be solved without any trouble, if you place the smartphone inside the included protective case. 

With its large, round bulge in the back, the 64-MP quad-camera unit cannot be overlooked, and it can also be felt easily, since it sticks out from the back cover by about 3 mm (0.1 in). Because the camera unit is placed in the center of the back side, the Mi 10T Lite hardly wobbles when you place it flat on a table. As in the other Mi 10T models, Xiaomi has integrated the fingerprint sensor into the power button. There is a notification LED above the display.

Xiaomi offers the Mi 10T Lite in three color variants. Those who like it more modest can choose either the "Atlantic Blue" version or the "Pearl Grey" of our test unit. In contrast, "Rose Gold Beach" gives a vibrant two color look to the smartphone.

, , , , , ,
search relation.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 

Size Comparison

168 mm / 6.61 inch 74 mm / 2.91 inch 9 mm / 0.3543 inch 207 g0.4564 lbs167.08 mm / 6.58 inch 74 mm / 2.91 inch 7.85 mm / 0.3091 inch 180 g0.3968 lbs165.38 mm / 6.51 inch 76.8 mm / 3.02 inch 9 mm / 0.3543 inch 215 g0.474 lbs163.7 mm / 6.44 inch 74.8 mm / 2.94 inch 7.9 mm / 0.311 inch 192 g0.4233 lbs160.3 mm / 6.31 inch 74.3 mm / 2.93 inch 7.96 mm / 0.3134 inch 180 g0.3968 lbs158.3 mm / 6.23 inch 73.3 mm / 2.89 inch 8.2 mm / 0.3228 inch 184 g0.4057 lbs153.9 mm / 6.06 inch 74 mm / 2.91 inch 8.2 mm / 0.3228 inch 168 g0.3704 lbs

Equipment - Up to 128 GB of UFS 2.1 storage

Regardless of the storage version, the Mi 10T Lite always includes 6 GB of LPDDR4x RAM and the Snapdragon 750G octa-core SoC that provides the smartphone with its 5G capability. Optionally you can either get 64 GB of UFS 2.1 storage (280 Euros, ~$343) or 128 GB as in our test unit, which increases the price to 350 Euros (~$429). You can expand the internal storage by using a microSD card of up to 512 GB. However, we were unable to move any apps to the card in our test.

The USB-C port of the Mi 10T Lite operates at USB-2.0 speed, transferring data just as leisurely as its Mi 10T sibling models, the Mi 10T and the Mi 10T Pro. On the other hand, in contrast to those two, our smartphone offers a 3.5-mm audio port. The additional equipment includes an IR blaster and a notification LED. The Xiaomi smartphone also handles DRM Widevine L1, allowing it to stream videos in HD quality.

Left: microSD/SIM slot
Left: microSD/SIM slot
Right: power button with fingerprint sensor, volume rocker
Right: power button with fingerprint sensor, volume rocker
Top: IR blaster, microphone
Top: IR blaster, microphone
Bottom: speaker, microphone, USB-C 2.0, 3.5-mm audio port
Bottom: speaker, microphone, USB-C 2.0, 3.5-mm audio port

Software - Android 10 and MIUI 12 in the Mi 10T Lite

Xiaomi delivers the Mi 10T Lite with Android 10 and its own in-house MIUI 12 user interface. At the time of our testing in mid-December, the smartphone received an update to MIUI version 12.0.6.0. However, this did not update the Android security patches, which remain on the level of September 2020 and are thus not completely current anymore. 

In addition to the Google tools, Xiaomi also preinstalled a small collection of its own apps as well as a handful of advertising apps such as Facebook, LinkedIn, and WPS Office on the ROM. However, they can all be uninstalled.

Communication and GPS - 5G, Bluetooth 5.1, and NFC

In addition to 2G and 3G networks (band 1/2/4/5/8), the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite also supports 4G (band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/20/28/32/38/40/41) as well as communication using 5G (band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/41/77/78). Additional communication modules are Bluetooth 5.1 and NFC.

While the Mi 10T Lite communicates at WiFi-6 speed (WLAN 802.11ax) in local networks, it is unable to deliver completely as promised in our test. With our Netgear Nighthawk AX12 reference router as counter part, the Xiaomi smartphone succeeds in fairly stable data transfer rates of 667 Mbit/s on average for sending and 551 Mbit/s on average while receiving. However, the overall WLAN data throughput corresponds more to fast WiFi-5 speeds than WiFi 6.

Networking
iperf3 Client (transmit) TCP 1 m 4M x10
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
668 (618min - 677max) MBit/s ∼100% +21%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Adreno 620, SD 765, 64 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
646 (590min - 656max) MBit/s ∼97% +17%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
620 (300min - 635max) MBit/s ∼93% +13%
LG Velvet
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
618 (310min - 644max) MBit/s ∼93% +12%
OnePlus Nord
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
563 (275min - 666max) MBit/s ∼84% +2%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
551 (465min - 583max) MBit/s ∼82%
Average of class Smartphone
  (5.59 - 1599, n=286, last 2 years)
472 MBit/s ∼71% -14%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
300 (211min - 318max) MBit/s ∼45% -46%
iperf3 Client (receive) TCP 1 m 4M x10
LG Velvet
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
683 (656min - 691max) MBit/s ∼100% +2%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
671 (652min - 683max) MBit/s ∼98% +1%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Adreno 619, SD 750G 5G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
667 (339min - 692max) MBit/s ∼98%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Adreno 620, SD 765, 64 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
666 (646min - 677max) MBit/s ∼98% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 256 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
650 (563min - 668max) MBit/s ∼95% -3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
628 (545min - 662max) MBit/s ∼92% -6%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Adreno 620, SD 765G, 128 GB UFS 2.1 Flash
603 (517min - 635max) MBit/s ∼88% -10%
Average of class Smartphone
  (15.5 - 1414, n=286, last 2 years)
465 MBit/s ∼68% -30%
03570105140175210245280315350385420455490525560595630665339656678670659653671646676682689683622671660582633692668671685670664683666670676684686678339656678670659653671646676682689683622671660582633692668671685670664683666670676684686678494518466465563552579500533564569569583552569567561574575560562548552563554580568579567552Tooltip
; iperf3 Client (receive) TCP 1 m 4M x10; iperf 3.1.3: Ø655 (339-692)
; iperf3 Client (transmit) TCP 1 m 4M x10; iperf 3.1.3: Ø551 (465-583)
GPS reception indoors
GPS reception indoors
GPS reception outdoors
GPS reception outdoors

To determine its location, the Mi 10T Lite uses the GPS, Galilei, GLONASS, and BeiDou satellite navigation systems. Both indoors and outdoors, the smartphone is able to locate itself within a few seconds with an accuracy of 4 meters.

While moving, the accuracy also remains high. During an almost 12-km (7.5-mile) bike tour, the Xiaomi navigates almost as accurately as the Garmin Edge 500 professional navigation device that we take for direct comparison. This gives the green light for everyday usage: the Mi 10T is able to provide apps with fairly accurate position data. 

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: overall route
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: overall route
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: lake
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: lake
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: turning point
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite: turning point
Garmin Edge 500: overall route
Garmin Edge 500: overall route
Garmin Edge 500: lake
Garmin Edge 500: lake
Garmin Edge 500: turning point
Garmin Edge 500: turning point

Telephone Functions and Voice Quality

While you can insert two SIM cards into the Mi 10T Lite, then one of them will occupy the microSD slot. If it is also supported by the network provider, you can make VoLTE and WLAN calls. 5G connections are created using the X52 5G modem of the Snapdragon 750G.

The voice quality of the Mi 10T is good. During calls to mobiles and land lines, voices are reproduced clearly, and the communication also works flawlessly using the speakerphone function.

Cameras - 64-MP quad-camera with the Sony IMX682

Picture taken with the main camera
Picture taken with the main camera
Picture taken with the selfie camera
Picture taken with the selfie camera

The Mi 10T Lite uses a quad-camera, whose central module is the 64-MP Sony IMX682 (f/1.89, 1/1.7", 0.8 µm), which is equipped with an autofocus. In addition, there are an 8-MP ultra wide-angle camera with a 120° viewing angle (f/2.2, 1/4", 1.12 µm), a 2-MP macro camera (f/2.4. 1/5", 1.75 µm), and a 2-MP depth sensor (f/2.4, 1/5", 1.75 µm). The selfie camera uses an Omnivision sensor with a fixed focus and resolution of 16 MP (f/2.45, 1/3.06", 1.0 µm).

In the standard setting, the quad-camera combines four neighboring pixels into one, thus taking 16-MP photos. In the Pro mode, you can also use the full 64 MP, but it will then take a few moments for the picture to be completed. The Mi 10T Like can record 4K videos at up to 30 frames per second and 1080p-Videos at up to 60 FPS. For the selfie camera, 1080p and 30 FPS are the maximum.

In daylight, the Mi 10T Lite takes good photos that convince with a balanced color reproduction and high dynamic. However, the camera has some trouble in reproducing fine details in image areas where the light conditions are not quite optimal anymore. You can easily see this in scene 2, for example, which is the picture of the water castle. The shore and hedge to the right of the access road form a homogenous and blurry area, while you can still easily see branches and leaves in the recordings from the comparison devices. The wide-angle pictures are okay, but the colors turn out slightly too intense and the edges become blurry.

The Mi 10T Lite can handle weak light conditions surprisingly well and is still able coax some detail from the corresponding recording situations. While some fine details are lost, the image noise is relatively low. The Mi 10T also succeeds in taking some fairly fitting pictures using the night mode.

Image Comparison

Choose a scene and navigate within the first image. One click changes the position on touchscreens. One click on the zoomed-in image opens the original in a new window. The first image shows the scaled photograph of the test device.

Tageslicht-Szene 1Tageslicht-Szene 2Weitwinkel5-facher ZoomLowlight-Umgebung
click to load images

We also evaluate the camera in some detail under controlled light conditions. In daylight conditions (bottom color card), the colors are very close to the reference colors, so the camera succeeds with fairly realistic reproductions. However, the accuracy ends in weak light conditions (as you can see in the top color card). The test chart, which was sharp throughout in simulated daylight, then becomes practically unrecognizable.

ColorChecker
2.7 ∆E
1.1 ∆E
3.9 ∆E
7.1 ∆E
3 ∆E
2.3 ∆E
2.6 ∆E
3.8 ∆E
4 ∆E
4.7 ∆E
5.4 ∆E
5.7 ∆E
3.4 ∆E
5.5 ∆E
4.4 ∆E
4 ∆E
2.7 ∆E
4.4 ∆E
9.8 ∆E
4.9 ∆E
2.5 ∆E
2.5 ∆E
5.4 ∆E
7.6 ∆E
ColorChecker Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G: 4.31 ∆E min: 1.1 - max: 9.82 ∆E
ColorChecker
28.6 ∆E
54.3 ∆E
39.4 ∆E
36.9 ∆E
44.2 ∆E
65.1 ∆E
53.8 ∆E
35.1 ∆E
42.5 ∆E
26.7 ∆E
66.3 ∆E
64.5 ∆E
30.2 ∆E
49.8 ∆E
36.7 ∆E
76.8 ∆E
42.6 ∆E
44.8 ∆E
93 ∆E
70.7 ∆E
52.1 ∆E
36.6 ∆E
23.5 ∆E
13.2 ∆E
ColorChecker Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G: 46.97 ∆E min: 13.2 - max: 92.97 ∆E

Accessories and Warranty - 33-Watt charger and protective case included

Xiaomi includes a 33-Watt quick charger with the Mi 10T Lite. The box also includes a USB cable (Type-C to Type-A), a SIM tool, a protective case, as well as a quick-start manual and warranty card.

There is a 24-month warranty for the Mi 10T Lite.

Input Devices and Operation - A fast fingerprint sensor in the power button

Due to its 120-Hz display, navigation of menus, apps, and web sites is comfortably smooth on the the Mi 10T Lite. The fingerprint sensor, which is integrated into the power button, also responds very quickly and accurately. An additional method for biometric identification is face recognition. Since this uses a 2D process, it is not quite as safe as unlocking via fingerprint. However, it still recognizes us fairly reliably even in weak light conditions.

Keyboard - landscape
Keyboard - landscape
Keyboard - portrait
Keyboard - portrait

Display - A bright IPS panel with 120 Hz

Subpixel grid
Subpixel grid

The 6.67-inch IPS display of the Mi 10T Lite offers a resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels, which corresponds to a pixel density of 395 PPI, thus producing a sharp image. In terms of the display refresh rate, you can switch from the very smooth 120 Hz to 60 Hz, which will slightly lower the power consumption.

With a pure white background, the Mi 10T Lite produces a brightness of 573.7 cd/m² on average, which is a typical brightness for this price class. When we repeat the measurement with evenly distributed light and dark image areas (APL50), the brightness increases up to 609 cd/m². Without the brightness sensor, the Mi 10T Lite still achieves 497 cd/m². If the sensor is deactivated, you can activate the Sunlight mode, which optimizes the display for bright surroundings.

While the display uses PWM for brightness control, this occurs at 2358 Hz, which is a very high frequency, so that even sensitive users shouldn't be bothered by it.

584
cd/m²
595
cd/m²
543
cd/m²
577
cd/m²
606
cd/m²
541
cd/m²
544
cd/m²
611
cd/m²
562
cd/m²
Distribution of brightness
X-Rite i1Pro 2
Maximum: 611 cd/m² (Nits) Average: 573.7 cd/m² Minimum: 2.46 cd/m²
Brightness Distribution: 89 %
Center on Battery: 606 cd/m²
Contrast: 1377:1 (Black: 0.44 cd/m²)
ΔE Color 2.4 | 0.59-29.43 Ø5.5
ΔE Greyscale 4.5 | 0.64-98 Ø5.7
96.5% sRGB (Calman 2D)
Gamma: 2.21
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
IPS, 2400x1080, 6.67
Google Pixel 4a 5G
OLED, 2340x1080, 6.20
LG Velvet
P-OLED, 2460x1080, 6.80
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
LTPS, 2520x1080, 6.70
OnePlus Nord
AMOLED, 2440x1080, 6.44
Oppo Find X2 Lite
OLED, 2400x1080, 6.40
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
AMOLED, 2340x1080, 6.57
Screen
37%
4%
11%
10%
-33%
27%
Brightness middle
606
669
10%
586
-3%
461
-24%
529
-13%
638
5%
584
-4%
Brightness
574
671
17%
587
2%
458
-20%
531
-7%
633
10%
583
2%
Brightness Distribution
89
94
6%
97
9%
93
4%
94
6%
95
7%
97
9%
Black Level *
0.44
0.52
-18%
Contrast
1377
887
-36%
Colorchecker DeltaE2000 *
2.4
1
58%
2.8
-17%
1.01
58%
2.53
-5%
5.6
-133%
1.17
51%
Colorchecker DeltaE2000 max. *
5.3
1.8
66%
6.3
-19%
2.1
60%
4.52
15%
8.9
-68%
2.95
44%
Greyscale DeltaE2000 *
4.5
1.5
67%
2.3
49%
1.5
67%
1.7
62%
5.3
-18%
1.7
62%
Gamma
2.21 100%
2.25 98%
2.01 109%
2.25 98%
2.249 98%
2.25 98%
2.231 99%
CCT
6224 104%
6685 97%
6827 95%
6701 97%
6462 101%
7118 91%
6341 103%

* ... smaller is better

Screen Flickering / PWM (Pulse-Width Modulation)

To dim the screen, some notebooks will simply cycle the backlight on and off in rapid succession - a method called Pulse Width Modulation (PWM) . This cycling frequency should ideally be undetectable to the human eye. If said frequency is too low, users with sensitive eyes may experience strain or headaches or even notice the flickering altogether.
Screen flickering / PWM detected 2358 Hz ≤ 42 % brightness setting

The display backlight flickers at 2358 Hz (Likely utilizing PWM) Flickering detected at a brightness setting of 42 % and below. There should be no flickering or PWM above this brightness setting.

The frequency of 2358 Hz is quite high, so most users sensitive to PWM should not notice any flickering.

In comparison: 52 % of all tested devices do not use PWM to dim the display. If PWM was detected, an average of 21103 (minimum: 5 - maximum: 3846000) Hz was measured.

Naturally, the Mi 10T Lite does not come close to the absolute black value of OLED panels, but it is still able to coax some good values from its IPS display. Due to its contrast ratio of 1377:1, the contents appear fairly vibrant, with the Standard color mode offering the most accurate color display.

Color Accuracy (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Accuracy (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Accuracy (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Accuracy (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Space (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Space (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Space (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Color Space (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Grayscale (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Grayscale (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Grayscale (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Grayscale (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Saturation (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Saturation (Standard color mode, sRGB target color space)
Saturation (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)
Saturation (Automatic color mode, sRGB target color space)

Display Response Times

Display response times show how fast the screen is able to change from one color to the next. Slow response times can lead to afterimages and can cause moving objects to appear blurry (ghosting). Gamers of fast-paced 3D titles should pay special attention to fast response times.
       Response Time Black to White
32.4 ms ... rise ↗ and fall ↘ combined↗ 16 ms rise
↘ 16.4 ms fall
The screen shows slow response rates in our tests and will be unsatisfactory for gamers.
In comparison, all tested devices range from 0.8 (minimum) to 240 (maximum) ms. » 84 % of all devices are better.
This means that the measured response time is worse than the average of all tested devices (23.8 ms).
       Response Time 50% Grey to 80% Grey
52 ms ... rise ↗ and fall ↘ combined↗ 27.6 ms rise
↘ 24.4 ms fall
The screen shows slow response rates in our tests and will be unsatisfactory for gamers.
In comparison, all tested devices range from 0.8 (minimum) to 636 (maximum) ms. » 85 % of all devices are better.
This means that the measured response time is worse than the average of all tested devices (37.6 ms).

Using it outdoors does not present any particular challenges to the Mi 10T Lite, as long as you avoid direct sunlight. The viewing angle stability is also right. Even at very steep viewing angles, the contents remain easily readable and are only reproduced slightly darker at most.

Outdoor use (maximum brightness)
Outdoor use (maximum brightness)
Outdoor use (automatic brightness)
Outdoor use (automatic brightness)
Viewing angles
Viewing angles

Performance - The Snapdragon 750G is introduced for the first time in the Mi 10T Lite

The Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite contains the brand new Snapdragon 750G. The octa-core SoC from the midrange segment uses two fast ARM Cortex A77 cores with a clock speed of up to 2.2 GHz and six slower A55 cores with a clock speed of up to 1.8 GHz. An Adreno 619 serves as the graphics chip for the SoC.

In terms of its performance, the Snapdragon 750G almost plays in the same league as the Snapdragon 765G, which is currently used in many midrange smartphones, so a fast system performance is guaranteed. But overall, the Snapdragon 765G is slightly better in the GPU performance, due to its Adreno 620 graphics processor.

Geekbench 5.3
64 Bit Single-Core Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
658 Points ∼98%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
601 Points ∼89% -9%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
554 Points ∼82% -16%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
596 Points ∼89% -9%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
611 Points ∼91% -7%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
572 Points ∼85% -13%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
673 Points ∼100% +2%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (636 - 658, n=6)
650 Points ∼97% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (58 - 1755, n=257, last 2 years)
610 Points ∼91% -7%
64 Bit Multi-Core Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2009 Points ∼97%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1631 Points ∼79% -19%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1797 Points ∼87% -11%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
1954 Points ∼95% -3%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1966 Points ∼95% -2%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1815 Points ∼88% -10%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1908 Points ∼92% -5%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1792 - 2009, n=6)
1922 Points ∼93% -4%
Average of class Smartphone
  (248 - 4914, n=257, last 2 years)
2063 Points ∼100% +3%
Vulkan Score 5.3 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1081 Points ∼47%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
925 Points ∼40% -14%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1187 Points ∼52% +10%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
1022 Points ∼45% -5%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1169 Points ∼51% +8%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1183 Points ∼52% +9%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1077 - 1272, n=6)
1158 Points ∼51% +7%
Average of class Smartphone
  (72 - 7701, n=157, last 2 years)
2289 Points ∼100% +112%
OpenCL Score 5.3 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1227 Points ∼53%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
Points ∼0% -100%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1242 Points ∼53% +1%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
1095 Points ∼47% -11%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1242 Points ∼53% +1%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1293 Points ∼56% +5%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1214 - 1304, n=6)
1256 Points ∼54% +2%
Average of class Smartphone
  (255 - 7514, n=158, last 2 years)
2325 Points ∼100% +89%
PCMark for Android
Work performance score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
8853 Points ∼81%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
10122 Points ∼93% +14%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
9154 Points ∼84% +3%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
9914 Points ∼91% +12%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
10876 Points ∼100% +23%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
9756 Points ∼90% +10%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8730 Points ∼80% -1%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (8853 - 10998, n=3)
9882 Points ∼91% +12%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2689 - 19989, n=182, last 2 years)
10125 Points ∼93% +14%
Work 2.0 performance score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
7547 Points ∼80%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8319 Points ∼88% +10%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
7808 Points ∼83% +3%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
8756 Points ∼93% +16%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
9427 Points ∼100% +25%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
7754 Points ∼82% +3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
7786 Points ∼83% +3%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (7547 - 9573, n=5)
8297 Points ∼88% +10%
Average of class Smartphone
  (82 - 15299, n=228, last 2 years)
8099 Points ∼86% +7%
3DMark
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
40032 Points ∼87%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
46246 Points ∼100% +16%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
43325 Points ∼94% +8%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
42735 Points ∼92% +7%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
45872 Points ∼99% +15%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
43965 Points ∼95% +10%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
45304 Points ∼98% +13%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (39807 - 40032, n=3)
39896 Points ∼86% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2920 - 117606, n=161, last 2 years)
41133 Points ∼89% +3%
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Graphics Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
55911 Points ∼80%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
56690 Points ∼82% +1%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
68764 Points ∼99% +23%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
62756 Points ∼90% +12%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
69285 Points ∼100% +24%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
68456 Points ∼98% +22%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
69506 Points ∼100% +24%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (54788 - 56286, n=3)
55662 Points ∼80% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (2177 - 224130, n=161, last 2 years)
59148 Points ∼85% +6%
1280x720 offscreen Ice Storm Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
20076 Points ∼71%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
28116 Points ∼100% +40%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
18769 Points ∼67% -7%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
20156 Points ∼72% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21016 Points ∼75% +5%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
19521 Points ∼69% -3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
20429 Points ∼73% +2%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (19708 - 20351, n=3)
20045 Points ∼71% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (8324 - 59268, n=161, last 2 years)
23546 Points ∼84% +17%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2825 Points ∼60%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2983 Points ∼64% +6%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3576 Points ∼76% +27%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4401 Points ∼94% +56%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4665 Points ∼99% +65%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
4478 Points ∼95% +59%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4693 Points ∼100% +66%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2825 - 4044, n=6)
3749 Points ∼80% +33%
Average of class Smartphone
  (68 - 11256, n=230, last 2 years)
3491 Points ∼74% +24%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4072 Points ∼70%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2862 Points ∼49% -30%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5005 Points ∼86% +23%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4654 Points ∼80% +14%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5171 Points ∼89% +27%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5136 Points ∼88% +26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5832 Points ∼100% +43%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3945 - 4189, n=6)
4079 Points ∼70% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (54 - 16670, n=230, last 2 years)
4070 Points ∼70% 0%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3523 Points ∼100%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3501 Points ∼99% -1%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1689 Points ∼48% -52%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3498 Points ∼99% -1%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3476 Points ∼99% -1%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3074 Points ∼87% -13%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3452 Points ∼98% -2%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3291 - 3657, n=6)
3483 Points ∼99% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (607 - 5301, n=230, last 2 years)
2822 Points ∼80% -20%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4110 Points ∼84%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3933 Points ∼80% -4%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3678 Points ∼75% -11%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4484 Points ∼92% +9%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4815 Points ∼98% +17%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
4663 Points ∼95% +13%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4893 Points ∼100% +19%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (4040 - 4120, n=6)
4081 Points ∼83% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (149 - 11895, n=257, last 2 years)
4344 Points ∼89% +6%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4263 Points ∼76%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4053 Points ∼72% -5%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5437 Points ∼97% +28%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4865 Points ∼87% +14%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5357 Points ∼95% +26%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5356 Points ∼95% +26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5335 Points ∼95% +25%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (4211 - 4298, n=6)
4258 Points ∼76% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (122 - 31940, n=257, last 2 years)
5613 Points ∼100% +32%
2560x1440 Sling Shot OpenGL ES 3.0 Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3651 Points ∼100%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3563 Points ∼98% -2%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1790 Points ∼49% -51%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3512 Points ∼96% -4%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3555 Points ∼97% -3%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3114 Points ∼85% -15%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3492 Points ∼96% -4%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3469 - 3651, n=5)
3561 Points ∼98% -2%
Average of class Smartphone
  (640 - 5784, n=255, last 2 years)
3056 Points ∼84% -16%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2778 Points ∼83%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2261 Points ∼68% -19%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3278 Points ∼98% +18%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3015 Points ∼90% +9%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3330 Points ∼100% +20%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3256 Points ∼97% +17%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3346 Points ∼100% +20%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2703 - 2828, n=6)
2767 Points ∼83% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (78 - 9138, n=227, last 2 years)
2688 Points ∼80% -3%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2617 Points ∼79%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2048 Points ∼62% -22%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3289 Points ∼99% +26%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
2963 Points ∼89% +13%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3284 Points ∼99% +25%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3302 Points ∼99% +26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3321 Points ∼100% +27%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2537 - 2667, n=6)
2598 Points ∼78% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (62 - 11573, n=227, last 2 years)
2845 Points ∼86% +9%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3542 Points ∼100%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3556 Points ∼100% 0%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3312 Points ∼93% -6%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3445 Points ∼97% -3%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3503 Points ∼99% -1%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3256 Points ∼92% -8%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3425 Points ∼96% -3%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3349 - 3588, n=6)
3489 Points ∼98% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (435 - 5318, n=227, last 2 years)
2842 Points ∼80% -20%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2973 Points ∼82%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2948 Points ∼82% -1%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2934 Points ∼81% -1%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3236 Points ∼90% +9%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3553 Points ∼99% +20%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3524 Points ∼98% +19%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3605 Points ∼100% +21%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2923 - 2990, n=6)
2951 Points ∼82% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (91 - 9839, n=259, last 2 years)
3570 Points ∼99% +20%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2823 Points ∼68%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2814 Points ∼67% 0%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3547 Points ∼85% +26%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3165 Points ∼76% +12%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3556 Points ∼85% +26%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3568 Points ∼85% +26%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3589 Points ∼86% +27%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2738 - 2845, n=6)
2795 Points ∼67% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (73 - 16221, n=259, last 2 years)
4176 Points ∼100% +48%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (ES 3.1) Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3649 Points ∼100%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3539 Points ∼97% -3%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1898 Points ∼52% -48%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3457 Points ∼95% -5%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3544 Points ∼97% -3%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3325 Points ∼91% -9%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3495 Points ∼96% -4%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3452 - 3659, n=6)
3564 Points ∼98% -2%
Average of class Smartphone
  (626 - 5793, n=259, last 2 years)
3090 Points ∼85% -15%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2581 Points ∼82%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2287 Points ∼73% -11%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2877 Points ∼92% +11%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
2814 Points ∼90% +9%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3108 Points ∼99% +20%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3072 Points ∼98% +19%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3130 Points ∼100% +21%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2573 - 2611, n=6)
2591 Points ∼83% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (426 - 6977, n=194, last 2 years)
2643 Points ∼84% +2%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2510 Points ∼78%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2145 Points ∼67% -15%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3193 Points ∼100% +27%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
2844 Points ∼89% +13%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
3185 Points ∼100% +27%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3177 Points ∼99% +27%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3198 Points ∼100% +27%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2431 - 2548, n=6)
2505 Points ∼78% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (349 - 11259, n=194, last 2 years)
2970 Points ∼93% +18%
2560x1440 Sling Shot Extreme (Vulkan) Unlimited Physics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
2864 Points ∼96%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2978 Points ∼100% +4%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2145 Points ∼72% -25%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
2802 Points ∼94% -2%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
2867 Points ∼96% 0%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
2757 Points ∼93% -4%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2893 Points ∼97% +1%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (2809 - 2876, n=6)
2840 Points ∼95% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1786 - 4061, n=194, last 2 years)
2642 Points ∼89% -8%
Wild Life Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1097 Points ∼36%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1023 Points ∼33% -7%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1097 - 3658, n=5)
1615 Points ∼53% +47%
Average of class Smartphone
  (153 - 9680, n=124, last 2 years)
3065 Points ∼100% +179%
Wild Life Unlimited Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1094 Points ∼34%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1026 Points ∼32% -6%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1094 - 1109, n=5)
1099 Points ∼35% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (174 - 11700, n=121, last 2 years)
3181 Points ∼100% +191%
GFXBench (DX / GLBenchmark) 2.7
T-Rex Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
50 fps ∼67%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
43 fps ∼57% -14%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
60 fps ∼80% +20%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
75 fps ∼100% +50%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
60 fps ∼80% +20%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
60 fps ∼80% +20%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
60 fps ∼80% +20%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (44 - 60, n=6)
54.3 fps ∼72% +9%
Average of class Smartphone
  (8.2 - 143, n=202, last 2 years)
63.4 fps ∼85% +27%
1920x1080 T-Rex Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
90 fps ∼75%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
49 fps ∼41% -46%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
96 fps ∼80% +7%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
86 fps ∼72% -4%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
97 fps ∼81% +8%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
95 fps ∼79% +6%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
95 fps ∼79% +6%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (55 - 91, n=6)
78.8 fps ∼66% -12%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4.3 - 417, n=202, last 2 years)
120 fps ∼100% +33%
GFXBench 3.0
on screen Manhattan Onscreen OGL (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
40 fps ∼73%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
30 fps ∼55% -25%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
47 fps ∼85% +18%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
44 fps ∼80% +10%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
50 fps ∼91% +25%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
50 fps ∼91% +25%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
55 fps ∼100% +38%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (25 - 59, n=6)
39.7 fps ∼72% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4.5 - 120, n=201, last 2 years)
50.7 fps ∼92% +27%
1920x1080 1080p Manhattan Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
45 fps ∼64%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
31 fps ∼44% -31%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
55 fps ∼79% +22%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
50 fps ∼72% +11%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
55 fps ∼79% +22%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
56 fps ∼80% +24%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
49 fps ∼70% +9%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (33 - 46, n=6)
42.8 fps ∼61% -5%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1 - 229, n=202, last 2 years)
69.9 fps ∼100% +55%
GFXBench 3.1
on screen Manhattan ES 3.1 Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
29 fps ∼73%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼53% -28%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
32 fps ∼81% +10%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
29 fps ∼73% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
34 fps ∼86% +17%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
34 fps ∼86% +17%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
33 fps ∼84% +14%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (16 - 56, n=6)
30.7 fps ∼78% +6%
Average of class Smartphone
  (3.1 - 106, n=200, last 2 years)
39.5 fps ∼100% +36%
1920x1080 Manhattan ES 3.1 Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
33 fps ∼69%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
22 fps ∼46% -33%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
37 fps ∼77% +12%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
33 fps ∼69% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
38 fps ∼79% +15%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
38 fps ∼79% +15%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
38 fps ∼79% +15%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (26 - 33, n=6)
31.7 fps ∼66% -4%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.4 - 151, n=200, last 2 years)
48 fps ∼100% +45%
GFXBench
on screen Car Chase Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
16 fps ∼65%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
11 fps ∼44% -31%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
18 fps ∼73% +13%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
16 fps ∼65% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
19 fps ∼77% +19%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
18 fps ∼73% +13%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
18 fps ∼73% +13%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (9.8 - 33, n=6)
18 fps ∼73% +13%
Average of class Smartphone
  (3.3 - 61, n=199, last 2 years)
24.8 fps ∼100% +55%
1920x1080 Car Chase Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
19 fps ∼66%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
12 fps ∼42% -37%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼73% +11%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
19 fps ∼66% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21 fps ∼73% +11%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
21 fps ∼73% +11%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼73% +11%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (16 - 19, n=6)
18.2 fps ∼63% -4%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.8 - 96.6, n=199, last 2 years)
28.9 fps ∼100% +52%
on screen Aztec Ruins Normal Tier Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
17 fps ∼68%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
14 fps ∼56% -18%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
20 fps ∼80% +18%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
18 fps ∼72% +6%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
21 fps ∼84% +24%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
21 fps ∼84% +24%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
21 fps ∼84% +24%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (10 - 33, n=6)
18.8 fps ∼75% +11%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.5 - 73, n=268, last 2 years)
25 fps ∼100% +47%
1920x1080 Aztec Ruins Normal Tier Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
20 fps ∼68%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
13 fps ∼44% -35%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
23 fps ∼78% +15%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
21 fps ∼71% +5%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
24 fps ∼82% +20%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
24 fps ∼82% +20%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
24 fps ∼82% +20%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (19 - 20, n=6)
19.7 fps ∼67% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (0.95 - 257, n=268, last 2 years)
29.4 fps ∼100% +47%
on screen Aztec Ruins High Tier Onscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
11 fps ∼65%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8.9 fps ∼53% -19%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
12 fps ∼71% +9%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
11 fps ∼65% 0%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
13 fps ∼77% +18%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
13 fps ∼77% +18%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
13 fps ∼77% +18%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (6.7 - 21, n=6)
12 fps ∼71% +9%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1.2 - 60, n=269, last 2 years)
16.8 fps ∼100% +53%
2560x1440 Aztec Ruins High Tier Offscreen (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
7.4 fps ∼65%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5.5 fps ∼48% -26%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8.5 fps ∼75% +15%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
7.5 fps ∼66% +1%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
8.5 fps ∼75% +15%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
8.6 fps ∼75% +16%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
8.5 fps ∼75% +15%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (7.3 - 7.6, n=6)
7.43 fps ∼65% 0%
Average of class Smartphone
  (0.35 - 101, n=269, last 2 years)
11.4 fps ∼100% +54%
AnTuTu v8 - Total Score (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
331554 Points ∼94%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
287407 Points ∼81% -13%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
308878 Points ∼88% -7%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
279244 Points ∼79% -16%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
332074 Points ∼94% 0%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
323940 Points ∼92% -2%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
318669 Points ∼90% -4%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (291387 - 334292, n=6)
315607 Points ∼89% -5%
Average of class Smartphone
  (53335 - 727247, n=176, last 2 years)
352957 Points ∼100% +6%
AImark - Score v2.x (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4989 Points ∼7%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (4989 - 45392, n=4)
24501 Points ∼36% +391%
Average of class Smartphone
  (4293 - 273221, n=84, last 2 years)
68835 Points ∼100% +1280%
BaseMark OS II
Overall (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3688 Points ∼90%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3237 Points ∼79% -12%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
3674 Points ∼90% 0%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
3845 Points ∼94% +4%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
4054 Points ∼99% +10%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
3856 Points ∼94% +5%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4094 Points ∼100% +11%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3459 - 3708, n=6)
3622 Points ∼88% -2%
Average of class Smartphone
  (615 - 8124, n=188, last 2 years)
3889 Points ∼95% +5%
System (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
7033 Points ∼100%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5997 Points ∼85% -15%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
6430 Points ∼91% -9%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
6745 Points ∼96% -4%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
6801 Points ∼96% -3%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
6856 Points ∼97% -3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
6069 Points ∼86% -14%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (6242 - 7162, n=6)
6944 Points ∼98% -1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (1160 - 19657, n=188, last 2 years)
7051 Points ∼100% 0%
Memory (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
4687 Points ∼82%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5046 Points ∼89% +8%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
4556 Points ∼80% -3%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4775 Points ∼84% +2%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5296 Points ∼93% +13%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5214 Points ∼92% +11%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5683 Points ∼100% +21%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (4211 - 4769, n=6)
4582 Points ∼81% -2%
Average of class Smartphone
  (522 - 9044, n=188, last 2 years)
4581 Points ∼81% -2%
Graphics (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
3947 Points ∼64%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
2525 Points ∼41% -36%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5153 Points ∼83% +31%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
4697 Points ∼76% +19%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
5203 Points ∼84% +32%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
5172 Points ∼84% +31%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
5201 Points ∼84% +32%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (3947 - 4022, n=6)
3994 Points ∼65% +1%
Average of class Smartphone
  (349 - 25642, n=188, last 2 years)
6188 Points ∼100% +57%
Web (sort by value)
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G, Adreno 619, 6144
1422 Points ∼97%
Google Pixel 4a 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1436 Points ∼98% +1%
LG Velvet
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1226 Points ∼84% -14%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765, Adreno 620, 4096
1456 Points ∼100% +2%
OnePlus Nord
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 12288
1441 Points ∼99% +1%
Oppo Find X2 Lite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 8192
1196 Points ∼82% -16%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G, Adreno 620, 6144
1462 Points ∼100% +3%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G
  (1233 - 1468, n=6)
1345 Points ∼92% -5%
Average of class Smartphone
  (10 - 2392, n=188, last 2 years)
1321 Points ∼90% -7%

The Snapdragon 750G ensures a good browser performance for the Mi 10T Lite. In the benchmarks, Xiaomi's midrange model performs at almost the same level as the competitors with the Snapdragon 765G SoC, similar to the synthetic benchmarks before. Beyond the numbers, everything also fits as well, and websites are loaded quickly and can be scrolled smoothly without delays.

Jetstream 2 - Total Score
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
58.665 Points ∼100% +11%
Average of class Smartphone (12.4 - 182, n=177, last 2 years)
54.9 Points ∼94% +4%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
52.656 Points ∼90%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (40.8 - 56.5, n=6)
52.1 Points ∼89% -1%
LG Velvet (Chrome 83)
50.998 Points ∼87% -3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
50.232 Points ∼86% -5%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
49.09 Points ∼84% -7%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
48.568 Points ∼83% -8%
Oppo Find X2 Lite (Chrome 83)
39.522 Points ∼67% -25%
JetStream 1.1 - Total Score
Average of class Smartphone (10.8 - 414, n=187, last 2 years)
99.8 Points ∼100% +7%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
94.481 Points ∼95% +2%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G
93.643 Points ∼94% +1%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
93.023 Points ∼93%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
92.693 Points ∼93% 0%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (82.1 - 94.5, n=5)
91.1 Points ∼91% -2%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
88.457 Points ∼89% -5%
Speedometer 2.0 - Result
Average of class Smartphone (9 - 244, n=163, last 2 years)
54.7 runs/min ∼100% +18%
OnePlus Nord (Chome 84)
53.6 runs/min ∼98% +16%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
50.7 runs/min ∼93% +10%
LG Velvet (Chrome 83)
49.8 runs/min ∼91% +8%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
48.5 runs/min ∼89% +5%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
46.2 runs/min ∼84%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
45.2 runs/min ∼83% -2%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (42.3 - 47.6, n=5)
44.9 runs/min ∼82% -3%
WebXPRT 3 - ---
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
101 Points ∼100% +33%
Average of class Smartphone (20 - 252, n=193, last 2 years)
83.1 Points ∼82% +9%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
78 Points ∼77% +3%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
76 Points ∼75% 0%
LG Velvet (Chrome 83)
76 Points ∼75% 0%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
76 Points ∼75%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
75 Points ∼74% -1%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (54 - 83, n=5)
74 Points ∼73% -3%
Oppo Find X2 Lite (Chrome 83)
72 Points ∼71% -5%
Octane V2 - Total Score
Average of class Smartphone (1986 - 64222, n=200, last 2 years)
19512 Points ∼100% +10%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
19143 Points ∼98% +7%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
19009 Points ∼97% +7%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
18556 Points ∼95% +4%
LG Velvet (Chrome 83)
18546 Points ∼95% +4%
Oppo Find X2 Lite (Chrome 83)
17890 Points ∼92% 0%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (17730 - 18115, n=6)
17860 Points ∼92% 0%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
17809 Points ∼91%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
16302 Points ∼84% -8%
Mozilla Kraken 1.1 - Total Score
Average of class Smartphone (414 - 29635, n=202, last 2 years)
3648 ms * ∼100% -39%
OnePlus Nord (Chrome 84)
2834.8 ms * ∼78% -8%
Oppo Find X2 Lite (Chrome 83)
2778 ms * ∼76% -6%
Motorola Moto G 5G Plus (Chrome 83)
2764.2 ms * ∼76% -5%
LG Velvet (Chrome 83)
2665.8 ms * ∼73% -2%
Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G (Chrome 87.0.4280.101)
2622.8 ms * ∼72%
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G (Chrome83)
2602.2 ms * ∼71% +1%
Google Pixel 4a 5G (Chrome 86.0.4240.110)
2560.6 ms * ∼70% +2%
Average Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G (2165 - 2665, n=6)
2453 ms * ∼67% +6%

* ... smaller is better

Due to its UFS-2.1 storage, the Mi 10T Lite scores with a high data throughput, with the focus as usual on sequential reads and with that on loading apps as fast as possible.

In the microSD performance, which we measure with our Toshiba Exceria Pro M501 reference card, Xiaomi's smartphone is as fast (or slow) as all the other comparison devices. Maximum values of just below 90 MB/s in sequential reads and 65 MB/s in sequential writes are completely normal. 

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5GGoogle Pixel 4a 5GLG VelvetMotorola Moto G 5G PlusOnePlus NordOppo Find X2 LiteXiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5GAverage 128 GB UFS 2.1 FlashAverage of class Smartphone
AndroBench 3-5
-10%
-10%
-19%
-15%
-4%
-5%
-21%
-14%
Sequential Read 256KB
938.14
945.02
1%
924.54
-1%
885.34
-6%
955.5
2%
910.45
-3%
979.54
4%
769 ?(427 - 1011, n=92)
-18%
831 ?(45.6 - 2037, n=273, last 2 years)
-11%
Sequential Write 256KB
463.5
228.73
-51%
409.21
-12%
180.21
-61%
473.1
2%
475.23
3%
476.87
3%
270 ?(13.6 - 707, n=92)
-42%
377 ?(11.9 - 1321, n=273, last 2 years)
-19%
Random Read 4KB
176.59
168.63
-5%
154.28
-13%
138.14
-22%
126.7
-28%
169.44
-4%
156.45
-11%
147 ?(92.6 - 239, n=92)
-17%
146 ?(13.5 - 325, n=273, last 2 years)
-17%
Random Write 4KB
162.33
186.74
15%
135.87
-16%
119.3
-27%
104.5
-36%
146.1
-10%
138.47
-15%
124 ?(18.2 - 290, n=92)
-24%
136 ?(5.5 - 330, n=273, last 2 years)
-16%
Sequential Read 256KB SDCard
87.02 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
77.77 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
-11%
87.1 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
0%
76 ?(13.4 - 88.3, n=43)
-13%
76.3 ?(13.4 - 154, n=137, last 2 years)
-12%
Sequential Write 256KB SDCard
65.82 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
60.29 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
-8%
65.7 ?(Toshiba Exceria Pro M501)
0%
59.6 ?(8.4 - 72.4, n=43)
-9%
58.8 ?(8.4 - 83.3, n=137, last 2 years)
-11%

Games - Mi 10T Lite targeted for gaming

Not only do the Snapdragon 750G and its integrated Adreno 619 graphics chip support the Mi 10T Lite in achieving a solid midrange performance, but they also ensure that current games will run smoothly. And exactly that is really also the specialty of the SoC, since the "G" in its product label stands for "Gaming." If we then also add the stereo speakers and the 120-Hz display into the equation, you get a powerful gaming platform with the Xiaomi smartphone.

As the measurements with our Gamebench test tool show, the Mi 10T Lite is able to make use of its 120-Hz panel to the full extent of its capabilities in older or graphically not as demanding games such as "Dead Trigger 2." In "PUBG Mobile," the capabilities are limited to not more than 30 frames per second in the HD preset, since the game does not allow more FPS due to the performance capabilities of the SoC – otherwise, up to 60 FPS are possible here. The gaming performance that the Xiaomi smartphone is really capable of is shown in "Armajet," which supports up to 120 FPS. While the Mi 10T Lite cannot quite achieve this, with values around 90 frames per second, the display is still butter smooth.

Dead Trigger 2
Dead Trigger 2
Armajet
Armajet
PUBG Mobile
PUBG Mobile
01020304050607080901001101205050506312112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112111912112112112012112112112112112112112112112112111912112011912012112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112012112112112012112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112012012112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112112150505063121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121119121121121120121121121121121121121121121121121119121120119120121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121120121121121120121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121120120121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121909899991011028710210510610510910490858483808482818886103115115107105109104968882858991899410688798087948773908587879392959798878079948080868384928710088878487919290948989898589878999958792879889819187849084938910110310610290958391101101999410410010410189889589867983888480888690877989959596958450505063121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121119121121121120121121121121121121121121121121121119121120119120121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121121